Programs

Faculty & Staff

Projects & Research

Opportunities

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Dandekar, Hemalata C.
Department Head
05-313 805.756.1315 hdandeka@calpoly.edu

Murrieta, Janet
Administrative Support Assistant

05-313 805.756.1315 jmurriet@calpoly.edu

Wiedrich, Melanni 
Administrative Support Coordinator

05-313 805.756.1255

mwiedric@calpoly.edu

Click here for current faculty office hours

Faculty 

Name Office Phone Email
Boswell, Michael
Professor
21-117B 805.756.2496 mboswell@calpoly.edu
Clark, Chris
Lecturer
21-116A 805.756.6605 cclark@calpoly.edu
Conn, W. David
Professor
186-A314 805.756.6005 dconn@calpoly.edu
Dandekar, Hemalata C.
Department Head
05-313 805.756.1315 hdandeka@calpoly.edu
del Rio, Vicente
Professor
21-118C 805.756.2572 vdelrion@calpoly.edu
Greve, Adrienne
Associate Professor
21-116C 805.756.1474 agreve@calpoly.edu
Howard, Zeljka Paviovich
Lecturer
21-118A 805.756.1340 zhoward@calpoly.edu
Main, Kelly
Associate Professor
21-116B 805.756.2285 kdmain@calpoly.edu
Nuworsoo, Cornelius
Associate Professor
21-117A 805.756.2573 cnuworso@calpoly.edu

Riggs, William

Assistant Professor

21-117C 805.756.6317 wriggs@calpoly.edu
Siembieda, William
Professor
186-304A 805-756-5085 wsiembie@calpoly.edu
Toker, Umut
Associate Professor
21-118B 805.756.1592 utoker@calpoly.edu
Wack, Paul
Professor
21-117C 805.756.1315 pwack@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Day, Linda     lindalday1@gmail.com
Dubbink, David     dubbink@noisemanagement.org

Howard, Bill

   

whoward143@aol.com

Kourakis, Joseph

   

crp@calpoly.edu

 

Recent News

.More news

Prospective Students

Apply

Apply

Start your online application process now! Enter your email to create an ApplyNow account.

Go to apply

Spotlight

More on Spotlight

Giving

Giving

Consider a gift