Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Boswell, Michael
Department Head
05-313 805.756.1315 mboswell@calpoly.edu

Murrieta, Janet
Administrative Support Assistant

05-313 805.756.1315 jmurriet@calpoly.edu

Wiedrich, Melanni 
Administrative Support Coordinator

05-313 805.756.1255

mwiedric@calpoly.edu

 

Click here for Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2016 

Faculty 

Name Office Phone Email
Boswell, Michael
Department Head
05-313 805.756.1315 mboswell@calpoly.edu
Clark, Chris
Lecturer
21-116A 805.756.6605 cclark@calpoly.edu
Conn, W. David
Professor
186-A300 805.756.6005 dconn@calpoly.edu
Dandekar, Hemalata C.
Professor
186-A314 805.756.7553 hdandeka@calpoly.edu
del Rio, Vicente
Professor
21-118C 805.756.2572 vdelrion@calpoly.edu
Greve, Adrienne
Associate Professor
21-116C 805.756.1474 agreve@calpoly.edu

Hajrasouliha, Amir

Assistant Professor

21-118B 805.756.1592 ahajraso@calpoly.edu
Main, Kelly
Associate Professor
21-116B 805.756.2285 kdmain@calpoly.edu
Nuworsoo, Cornelius
Professor
21-117A 805.756.2573 cnuworso@calpoly.edu

Riggs, William

Assistant Professor

21-117C 805.756.6317 wriggs@calpoly.edu
Siembieda, William
Professor
186-304A 805-756-5085 wsiembie@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Day, Linda     lindalday1@gmail.com
Dubbink, David     dubbink@noisemanagement.org

Howard, Bill

   

whoward143@aol.com

Kourakis, Joseph

   

crp@calpoly.edu

Wack, Paul     pwack@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content

Focus Journal

Focus

Apply

Apply

Start your online application process now! Enter your email to create an ApplyNow account.

Go to apply